english English

Nastavnici

 

Redoviti profesor – trajno zvanje

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Branko Glamuzina branko.glamuzina @ unidu.hr 020/445-741
dr. sc.Branka Milošević - Pujo branka @ unidu.hr 020 445 733
 

Redoviti profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vlasta Bartulović vlasta.bartulovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 863
 

Izvanredni profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
izv. prof. dr. sc.Martin Lazar martin.lazar @ unidu.hr 020 445 857
izv.prof.dr. sc.Ivona Vrdoljak-Raguž ivona.vrdoljak @ unidu.hr +385 20 445 925
 

Docent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Ana Bratoš Cetinić abratos @ unidu.hr 020 445 787
dr. sc. Tatjana Dobroslavić tatjana.dobroslavic @ unidu.hr 020 445 868
dr. sc.Lucia Emanuele lucia.emanuele @ unidu.hr 020 446034
doc.dr.sc.Zorica Krželj-Čolović zorica.krzelj @ unidu.hr 020 445 924
dr. sc.Iris Lončar iris.loncar @ unidu.hr 020 445 924
dr. sc.Josip Mikuš josip.mikus @ unidu.hr 020 445 864
dr. sc.Doris Peručić doris.perucic @ unidu.hr 020 445 923
dr. sc.Marijana Pećarević marijana.pecarevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 861
dr. sc.Ivana Prusina ivana.prusina @ unidu.hr 020 445 898
dr. sc.Aleksandar Selmanović sasa.selmanovic @ unidu.hr 020 445-737
dr. sc.Sanja Tomšić sanja.tomsic @ unidu.hr 020 445 767
dr. sc.Jadran Šundrica jadran @ unidu.hr 020 445 755
 

Poslijedoktorand

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Marina Brailo marina.brailo @ unidu.hr 020 445 880
 

Viši asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr.sc.Iris Dupčić Radić iris @ unidu.hr 020 323 484
 

Viši predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mr. sc. Ivan Prce ivan.prce @ unidu.hr
 

Asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
univ. spec. oec.Ivana Violić ivana.violic @ unidu.hr 020 445 787
 

Predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mr. sc.Ivan Jelčić ivan.jelcic @ unidu.hr 445-738
mr. sc.Ivana Nakić Lučić ivana.nakic @ unidu.hr 020 445 856

 Repozitorij




Tražilica