english English

Nastavnici

 

Redoviti profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof. dr. sc.Pero Maldini pero.maldini @ unidu.hr 020 446 023
 

Izvanredni profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Mato Brautović mato.brautovic @ unidu.hr 020 446 016
dr. sc. Marija Dragičević marija.dragicevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 922
izv. prof. dr. sc.Ivana Pavlić ivana.pavlic @ unidu.hr 020 445929
izv. prof. dr. sc.Nebojša Stojčić nstojcic @ unidu.hr 020 445 700
izv.prof.dr. sc.Ivona Vrdoljak-Raguž ivona.vrdoljak @ unidu.hr +385 20 445 925
 

Docent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Katja Bakija kbakija @ unidu.hr 020 446 037
dr. sc.Davor Ljubimir davor.ljubimir @ unidu.hr 020 446 015
dr. sc.Marija Martinović marija.martinovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 938
dr. sc.Matea Matić matea.matic @ unidu.hr 020 445 939
dr.sc.Marijana Musladin marijana.musladin @ unidu.hr 020 446 011
dr. sc.Ðorđe Obradović dorde @ unidu.hr 020 446 017
Davor Pauković davor.paukovic @ unidu.hr 020 446 011
Davor Pauković davor.paukovic @ unidu.hr 020 446 011
dr. sc.Aleksandar Selmanović sasa.selmanovic @ unidu.hr 020 445-737
dr. sc.Natalia Stagl Škaro natalia.stagl-skaro @ unidu.hr 020 446 027
dr. sc.Sanja Žaja Vrbica sanja.vrbica @ unidu.hr 020 446 022
 

Poslijedoktorand

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Stijepo Letunić stijepo.letunic @ unidu.hr 020 445 926
 

Viši predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
Mr. sc. Silvija Batoš silvija.batos @ unidu.hr 020 445 874
dr.sc.Helena Brautović helena.brautovic @ unidu.hr
prof.Marija Gjurašić marija.gjurasic @ unidu.hr,
dr. sc.Jasenka Maslek jasenka.maslek @ unidu.hr
prof.Ariana Violić - Koprivec ariana.violic-koprivec @ unidu.hr 020 445 856
 

Asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dipl.nov.Anuška Fjorović anuska.fjorovic @ unidu.hr
 

Predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof.Daniela Falkoni-Mjehović daniela.falkoni-mjehovic @ unidu.hr
mr. sc.Ivan Jelčić ivan.jelcic @ unidu.hr 445-738
dr.sc.Zrinka Režić Tolj zrinka.rezic @ unidu.hr

Tražilica