english English

Nastavnici

 

Professor emeritus

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vjekoslav Damić vjeko @ unidu.hr 020 445 713
 

Redoviti profesor – trajno zvanje

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vedran Batoš vedran.batos @ unidu.hr 020 445 745
dr. sc.Srećko Krile srecko.krile @ unidu.hr 020 445 739
dr. sc.Vlatko Lipovac vlatko.lipovac @ unidu.hr 020/445-748
dr. sc.Mateo Milković mateo.milkovic @ unidu.hr 020/445-700
dr. sc.Branka Milošević - Pujo branka @ unidu.hr 020 445 733
 

Redoviti profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof. dr. sc.Nikša Burum niksa.burum @ unidu.hr 020 445 700
dr. sc.Željko Kurtela zeljko.kurtela @ unidu.hr +385 (20) 445 759
 

Izvanredni profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
izv. prof. dr. sc.Martin Lazar martin.lazar @ unidu.hr 020 445 857
dr. sc.Mario Miličević mario.milicevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 766
dr. sc.Marija Mirošević marija.mirosevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 743
 

Docent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Alen Brković alen.brkovic @ unidu.hr 020 446 053
dr.sc.Adriana Lipovac adriana.lipovac @ unidu.hr 020 445 734
dr. sc.Davor Ljubimir davor.ljubimir @ unidu.hr 020 446 015
dr. sc.Mato Mišković mato.miskovic @ unidu.hr
dr. sc.Ivana Palunko ivana.palunko @ unidu.hr +385 20 445 945
dr. sc.Aleksandar Selmanović sasa.selmanovic @ unidu.hr 020 445-737
dr. sc.Krunoslav Žubrinić krunoslav.zubrinic @ unidu.hr 020 445 760
 

Poslijedoktorand

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Anamaria Bjelopera anamaria.bjelopera @ unidu.hr 020 445 754
 

Viši predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
Mr. sc. Silvija Batoš silvija.batos @ unidu.hr 020 445 874
dipl. ing.Nataša Jurjević natasa.jurjevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 747
 

Asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dipl. ing.Ivan Grbavac ivan.grbavac @ unidu.hr 020 445 754
mag. ing. compInes Obradovic ines.obradovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 734
mr. sc. Ivona Zakarija ivona.zakarija @ unidu.hr 020 445 742
 

Predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dipl. ing.Davor Bonačić dado @ unidu.hr 020 445 740
prof. Perica Domijan pdomijan @ unidu.hr 020 445 867
mr. sc.Ivan Jelčić ivan.jelcic @ unidu.hr 445-738
dr. sc.Igor Mazić igor.mazic @ unidu.hr 020 445 749
mr. sc.Ivana Nakić Lučić ivana.nakic @ unidu.hr 020 445 856
 

Znanstveni novak - asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mag. mathIrena Brdar irena.brdar @ unidu.hr -
mag. ing. comp.Tomo Sjekavica tomo.sjekavica @ unidu.hr 020 445 793
mag. ing. compStjepan Ćavar stjepan.cavar @ unidu.hr 020 445 754

 Repozitorij




Tražilica