english English

Nastavnici

 

Professor emeritus

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vjekoslav Damić vjeko @ unidu.hr 020 445 713
 

Redoviti profesor – trajno zvanje

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vedran Batoš vedran.batos @ unidu.hr 020 445 745
dr. sc.Srećko Krile srecko.krile @ unidu.hr 020 445 739
dr. sc.Mateo Milković mateo.milkovic @ unidu.hr 020/445-700
dr. sc.Branka Milošević - Pujo branka @ unidu.hr 020 445 733
 

Redoviti profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Željko Kurtela zeljko.kurtela @ unidu.hr +385 (20) 445 759
 

Izvanredni profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Maro Jelić maro.jelic @ unidu.hr 020 445 750
dr. sc.Mate Jurjević mate.jurjevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 763
izv. prof. dr. sc.Martin Lazar martin.lazar @ unidu.hr 020 445 857
dr. sc.Marija Mirošević marija.mirosevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 743
 

Docent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Matko Bupić matko.bupic @ unidu.hr 020 445 777, 445 762
dr. sc.Nikša Koboević niksa @ unidu.hr 020 445 761
dr. sc.Žarko Koboević zarko.koboevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 763
dr. sc.Iris Lončar iris.loncar @ unidu.hr 020 445 924
dr. sc.Ivona Milić-Beran ivona.milic-beran @ unidu.hr
dr. sc.Mato Mišković mato.miskovic @ unidu.hr
dr. sc.Ðorđe Obradović dorde @ unidu.hr 020 446 017
dr. sc.Aleksandar Selmanović sasa.selmanovic @ unidu.hr 020 445-737
dr. sc.Krunoslav Žubrinić krunoslav.zubrinic @ unidu.hr 020 445 760
 

Poslijedoktorand

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Anamaria Bjelopera anamaria.bjelopera @ unidu.hr 020 445 754
 

Viši predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dipl. ing.Miloš Brajović milos.brajovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 728
mr.sci.Lia Dragojević lia.dragojevic @ unidu.hr 445-867
dipl. ing.Nataša Jurjević natasa.jurjevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 747
dr. sc.Dean Kontić dkontic @ unidu.hr 020 445 737
mr. sc.Nikša Mojaš niksa.mojas @ unidu.hr 020 445 752
mr. sc.Nives Vidak nives.vidak @ unidu.hr 020 445 873
dipl. ing.Ivica Ðurđević-Tomaš ivica.djurdjevic-tomas @ unidu.hr 020 445 723
 

Asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mag. ing. mech.Anamarija Falkoni anamarija.sare @ unidu.hr 020 445 775
dipl. ing.Niko Hrdalo niko.hrdalo @ unidu.hr 020 445 752
mr. sc.Romana Hrošik rcapor @ unidu.hr 020 445 764
mag. ing. nav. traff.Darijo Mišković darijo.miskovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 728
dipl. ing.Srđan Vujičić srdjan.vujicic @ unidu.hr
mr. sc. Ivona Zakarija ivona.zakarija @ unidu.hr 020 445 742
dipl. ing.Leo Čampara leo.campara @ unidu.hr 020 445 768
 

Predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof. Perica Domijan pdomijan @ unidu.hr 020 445 867
Univ. spec. konf. prev.Martina Hrnić martina.hrnic @ unidu.hr
mr. sc.Ivan Jelčić ivan.jelcic @ unidu.hr 445-738
 

Znanstveni novak - asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mag. mathIrena Brdar irena.brdar @ unidu.hr -
mag. ing. comp.Tomo Sjekavica tomo.sjekavica @ unidu.hr 020 445 793
mag. ing. compStjepan Ćavar stjepan.cavar @ unidu.hr 020 445 754

Tražilica